Just a general update. There will be more from the #EVO300 I just have not had the time due to getting my house sorted and family holiday. My big operation is on the 17th this month so I’m shitting myself 😳 I’ve turned down a lot a quads and gadgets from company’s just because I’m worried how long it will take me to video them. If you are happy for me to take my time then I don’t mind accepting a few things. I don’t know how it’s going to play out with my leg in a cage, so ManCave production could go up or down. I’ve stopped on the #Killer🐝 build for tonight because the ESC’s I have are too big (I’ve just ordered some smaller ones). I am happy to take any thoughts or suggestions on how you think I can improve the YouTube channel. I wish I could do it full time and really produce some good content for you guys 😡 tha is all. Goodnight 👍 #HPIguy

byhttps://instagram.com/p/3cTU7YPz1-/
À propos ldonnay
Associé dans une grande Entreprise de Conseil, heureux papa de 3 charmants enfants, profondement amoureux de leur maman, passionné de sport Outdoor: planche à voile, VTT sous toutes ses formes, trail, course à pied, ski sous toutes ses formes, alpinisme, voilà de quoi bien remplir une vie.

Laisser un commentaire

